SECTIONAL SATURDAYS #5 [6/6/15]

So it’s been a bit since I posted one of these, or blogged normally!….

Sorry about that. 😦

sorry

We’ve had so much happening in life. From storms, tornadoes, internet outages, drama on the place I used to moderate on Reddit, in real life drama and so much more… I have been exhausted.

tumblr_mx3poaYCM31t3vxqvo1_400

Even after everything calmed down, I needed a break… so I took it. I felt so drained. Like I was just…. done. I pretty much holed myself up and didn’t talk to anyone. Barely even my husband! I just wanted me time so bad.

leave-me-alone-to-die

Well, in that span I read 22 books.

22 books.

That is like, most of my goal for the YEAR. Needless to say, I shattered my Goodreads goal haha. A great bunch was graphic novels, but still. I read a LOT. I am very proud of myself.

That being said… I have a lot of book reviews coming. So, you might be getting flooded with reviews over the next week or so. Not quite sure how I will handle this all.

I have read some pretty dang good books, some not so good, and one I didn’t like, but loved the flow!

Have you read anything good, okay or just not your thing lately? Leave me a comment!

Anyways, I have to get to getting. See you around!

~ Rei’sa

2 thoughts on “SECTIONAL SATURDAYS #5 [6/6/15]

Leave a comment